Nepal elections 2022: Latest vote counting update of Lalitpur

File photo

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1


The vote counting of Lalitpur constituencies two and three is likely to begin in a while.

The consensus among all candidates has been forged to start the counting process in a while, a leader close to Maoist leader Pampha Bhusal told Nepal Live Today.

Nawaraj Silwal, Uday Shamsher Rana from constituency one, Prem Bahadur Maharjan and Krishna Lal Maharjan from constituency two and Pampha Bhusal, Toshima Karki, Amrit Khadka from constituency three are in the race from the district.