Tie-sheet of ‘A’ Division National Futsal League drawn

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: The tie-sheet of the National ‘A’ Division Futsal League scheduled to be held in Pokhara from September 18 to October 8 has been drawn.

The tie-sheet was drawn amid a special program at ANFA Complex in Satdobato on Tuesday.

Ten clubs from six provinces are taking part in the competition organized by ANFA.

The winner of the league will take a cash prize of Rs 1 million while the first runner-up will receive Rs 500,000. Individual best players―Best Player, Best Goalkeeper, Best Defender, Best Coach and Emerging Player―will receive Rs 25,000 each.

Participating teams
Province 1: Futsal 5 Dharan, The Rising Club Dharan
Bagmati Province: Dhuku Futsal Hub, Sankhamul Futsal, Prabhatferi Youth Club, Sky Goals Futsal
Gandaki Province: Sports Castle, Sabin Memorial Futsal Club
Lumbini, Karnali and Sudurpaschim Province: Lumbini Futsal, Jharna Sports Club