Counting begins in four municipalities in Lalitpur

File photo/NL Today

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: The counting of votes has started in four out of six municipalities of the district.

An all-party meeting is being held to begin counting in the two remaining municipalities as well, said District Election Officer Goma Dhamala Ghimire.

The counting of votes in Godavari Municipality and in Bagmati, Konjesom and Mahankal rural municipalities started last night.

The counting will start at 11 am today in Mahalakshmi Municipality.