Latest vote counting update of Lalitpur Metropolis

File photo

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: In Lalitpur Metropolis, 13 candidates are fighting for the mayoral position.

As per the new update provided by the Election Commission, as many as 600 votes have been counted so far.

Here is the update of vote counting of Lalitpur Metropolis for mayoral position:

Chiribabu Maharjan (Nepali Congress): 11920
Hari Krishna Byanjankar (CPN-UML): 5570
Astha Bahadur Maharjan (RPP): 522

[Updated at 02:13 PM on 11 May, 2022. Refresh the news for the latest update.]