Latest vote counting update of Jhapa

Photo: RSS

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: The Election Commission has started vote counting in all five constituencies of Jhapa district. Nepal Live Today is getting updates from all the vote counting centers in Jhapa. Please refresh for live updates.

Here are the latest updates of all five constituencies:


Bishwa Prakash Sharma (Nepali Congress): 39624 (won)
Agni Prasad Kharel (CPN-UML): 25349
Om Nath Bhandari (Rastriya Swatantra Party): 8564


Dev Raj Ghimire (CPN-UML): 25697 (Won)
Bhadra Prasad Nepal (Independent): 26441
Hari Kumar Rana (Maoist): 13924


Rajendra Lingden (Rastriya Prajatantra Party): 40648 (won)
Krishna Sitaula (Nepali Congress): 37372
Prakash Pathak (Rastriya Swatantra Party): 2986


Lal Prasad Sawa Limbu (CPN-UML): 29315 (won)
Sambhu Dhakal (Rastriya Swatantra Party): 14069
Dew Kumar Thebe (Nepali Congress): 22448


KP Sharma Oli (CPN-UML): 52319
Khagendra Adhikari (Nepali Congress): 23743
Suresh Kumar Pokharel (Rastriya Swatantra Party): 11759

Follow nepallivetoday on Twitter for live updates. Click here.