Latest vote counting update of Rautahat

Prabhu Shah and Madhav Nepal is leading in their respective constituencies.

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: The vote counting in all constituencies of Rautahat district is underway. Here are the latest updates from Rautahat.


Madhav Kumar Nepal (Unified Socialist): 8192
Ajaya Kumar Gupta (CPN-UML): 7597
Rajendra Prasad Shah (Janamat Party): 150


Kiran Kumar Shah (Independent): 4119
Mo. Firdos Alam (Nepali Congress): 3270
Sailendra Shah (Janata Samajwadi Party): 575


Prabhu Shah (Independent): 5146
Om Prakash (Independent): 3234
Rabindra Patel (CPN-Maoist): 1489

Updated at 01:44 PM, Nov 22. Please follow Nepal Live Today on Twitter to get latest updates.