Latest vote counting update of Bhaktapur

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: Vote counting in all constituencies of Bhaktapur district is underway. Nepal Live Today is getting updates from all vote counting centers in Bhaktapur. Please refresh for live updates.

Here are the latest updates of all two constituencies of Bhaktapur

Nabaraj Gelal (CPN UML) – 7602
Prem Suwal (Nepal Workers and Peasants Party) – 5882
Bharat Bahadur Khadka (Rastriya Prajatantra Party) – 5226

Durlabh Thapa (Nepali Congress) – 16373
Mahesh Basnet (CPN-UML) – 15717
Anuradha Thapa (Nepal Workers and Peasants Party) – 3520

Updated at 17:00 PM on 22 November 2022

Follow our social media channels for the latest updates: