Latest vote counting update of Sindhupalchok

Saresh Nepal of CPN-UML and Mohan Bahadur Basnet of Nepali Congress are in the lead in Constituency 1 and 2 respectively.

Photo: RSS

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: Alliance politics does not seem to have favored Maoist Center in Sindhupalchok while Nepali Congress appears to be reaping benefits, as per the current vote tally in the district. 

Here is the latest update: 


Saresh Nepal (CPN UML) – 6466
Madhav Sapkota (CPN Maoist) – 5336
Narayan Pandey (Rastriya Prajatantra Party) – 1193


Mohan Bahadur Basnet (Nepali Congress) – 6592
Sher Bahadur Tamang (CPN UML) – 4640
Nar Singh Shrestha (Rastriya Prajatantra Party) – 271