Election result of Udayapur district: UML’s Ambar Bahadur Rayamajhi wins HoR election from Udayapur-2

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

CPN-UML candidate Ambar Bahadur Rayamajhi has won the election to the Member of House of Representatives (HoR) from Udayapur-2.

Rayamajhi defeated his nearest competitor Jagannath Khatiwada from the CPN (Unified Socialite). He obtained 15252 while Khatiwada got 12893 votes.