Nepali Congress and CPN-UML are neck and neck in Darchula, here is the latest vote counting update

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: Vote counting is underway in Darchula district and the contest has become exciting as Nepali Congress and CPN-UML candidates have secured almost equal votes so far.

As of 11.30pm Wednesday, Ganesh Singh Thagunna from UML has maintained lead by 22 votes.

He secured 7395 votes while Dilendra Prasad Badu of Nepali Congress has got 7373 votes.