Swarnim Wagle maintains lead in Tahanun-1 vote count

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) candidate Dr Swarnim Wagle has maintained his lead in the vote count of Tahanun-1. 

Wagle has so far secured 5900 votes while Nepali Congress candidate Govinda Bhattarai got 2687 votes. UML candidate Sarbendra Khanal has received 1657 votes.