Swarnim Wagle takes an early lead in vote count in Tanahun-1 

NL Today

  • Read Time < 1

Kathmandu: Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) candidate Dr Swarnim Wagle has taken an initial lead in vote counting of Tanahun-1.

As per the latest update, Wagle has received 846 votes. Govinda Bhattarai of Nepali Congress has received 551 votes, while Sarbendra Khanal of CPN-UML has garnered 329 votes.